

Office of the Returning Officer Leh Campus Email: kailashgoswami750@gmail.com



Election Committee

Sanction is hereby accorded to the constitution of establishment of election committee of Leh Campus, University of Ladakh for the student' union election 2023-2024 with the following composition:

Student Election Committee are as following:

- 1. Farhat Amin Lone (TTM)
- 2. Tashi Dolker (Education)
- 3. Sonam Jigmet (Physical Education)
- 4. Fatima Parveen (Economics)
- 5. Aousad Ali (History)
- 6. Dechan Spalzen (Political Science)
- 7. Tsering Landon (Forensic Science)
- 8. Stanzin Yanjor (Zoology)

Faculty Election Committee are as following:

- 1. Dr. Sweety Lakara (Assistant Professor, Education)
- 2. Dr. Sonam Angmo (Assistant Professor, TTM)
- 3. Dr. Rinchen Dolma (Assistant Professor, History)
- 4. Dr. Tenzin Nakdon (Assistant Professor, Political Science)
- 5. Dr. Amjad Hussian (Assistant Professor, Zoology)
- 6. Dr. Stanzin Angmo (Assistant Professor, Forensic Science)

Dr. Kailash B. Goswami

Returning Officer Leh Campus, University of Ladakh

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, University of Ladakh for the kind information
- 2. Registrar, University of Ladakh for kind information
- 3. Incharge Administration, Leh Campus, University of Ladakh
- 4. DSW for kind information
- 5. Website Incharge with a request for uploading in UOL website.
- 6. Notice Board
- 7. Office Copy



Office of the Returning Officer Leh Campus Email: kailashgoswami750@gmail.com



Grievances Redressal Cell for elections

Sanction is hereby accorded to the constitution of establishment of Grievances Redressal Cell for elections of Leh Campus, University of Ladakh for the student' union election 2023-2024 with the following composition:

- Dr. Jigmat Dachen, Dean, Students Welfare
- Dr. Kailash B. Goswami, Assistant Professor, Economics
- III. Farhat Amin Lone, TTM
- IV. Sonam Jigmet, Physical Education

Dr. Kailash B. Goswami 03 023 Returning Off us, Unit

Leh Campus, University of Ladakh

- PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, University of Ladakh for the kind information
- Registrar, University of Ladakh for kind information
- Incharge Administration, Leh Campus, University of Ladakh
- DSW for kind information
- Website Incharge with a request for uploading in UOL website.
- Notice Board 6.
- Office Copy



Office of the Returning Officer Leh Campus Email: kailashgoswami750@gmail.com



LUSA Election Duty Chart

The following election committee members will conduct the Ladakh University Student' Union Election for the academic session 2023-24:

Polling Booth No. 1 (Department of Education

I. Fatima Parveen (Presiding Officer)

Supporting Staff at Pooling Booth No. 1 (Department of Education)

- a. Dr. Sweety Lakara (Assistant Professor, Education)
- b. Dr. Rinchen Dolma (Assistant Professor, History)
- c. Farhat Amin Lone (TTM)

Pooling Booth No. 2 (Department of Commerce)

2. Tashi Dolker (Presiding Officer)

Supporting Staff at Pooling Booth No. 1 (Department of Education)

- a. Dr. Stanzin Angmo (Assistant Professor, Forensic Science)
- b. Dr. Sonam Angmo (Assistant Professor, TTM)
- c. Stanzin Yanjor (Zoology)

Pooling Booth No. 3 (Department of Economics)

- 3. Dechan Spalzen (Presiding Officer)
- a. Dr. Amjad Hussian (Assistant Professor, Zoology)
- b. Dr. Tenzin Nakdon (Assistant Professor, Political Science)
- c. Aousad Ali (History)

Dr. Kailash B. Goswami 03 10 23
Returning Officer

Leh Campus, University of Ladakh

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, University of Ladakh for the kind information
- 2. Registrar, University of Ladakh for kind information
- 3. Incharge Administration, Leh Campus, University of Ladakh
- 4. DSW for kind information
- 5. Website Incharge with a request for uploading in UOL website.
- 6. Notice Board
- 7. Office Copy



Office of the Returning Officer Leh Campus Email: kailashgoswami750@gmail.com



ELECTION MONITORING COMMITTEE

In the view of the LUSU, Leh campus union elections, the undersigned is pleased to constitute a following election monitoring committee:

- 1. Dr. Bhupendra S. Yadav (Assistant Professor, Geology)
- 2. Mr. Ghulam Mustafa (Assistant Professor, Economics)
- 3. Dr. Waseem Raja Malik (Assistant Professor, Physical Education)
- 4. Miss. Stanzin Dolker (Assistant Professor, Mathematics)
- 5. Miss Nargis Banoo (Assistant Professor, MSW)
- 6. Sonam Jigmet (Physical Education
- 7. Tsering Landon (Forensic Science)

Dr. Kailash B. Goswami

Returning Officer

Leh Campus, University of Ladakh

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, University of Ladakh for the kind information
- 2. Registrar, University of Ladakh for kind information
- 3. Incharge Administration, Leh Campus, University of Ladakh
- 4. DSW for kind information
- 5. Website Incharge with a request for uploading in UOL website.
- 6. Notice Board
- 7. Office Copy